De  Meester 2017

Fleur Groenendijk Foundation has created the annual architectural award in collaboration with the Rotterdam Academy of Architecture (RAvB). The prize, for which only graduates of the academy qualify, serves to support the promotion of the work of the architect or urban planner. On Wednesday, November 1, 2017, the promotion prize De Meester was awarded for the third time in Het Nieuwe Instituut. Jurgen ten Hoeve has received the prize of no less than € 5000.00.

Jury report can only be read in Dutch.

v.l.n.r. Maarten de Haas, Rens Schulze, Jurgen ten Hoeven, Ben Wegdam, Mendel Robbers, Marina van den Bergen, Dikkie Scipio en Robert-Jan de Kort.